Silver Creek to Open this weekend

Man let me tell ya, I am so dang excited about Fly Fishing Silver Creek this weekend………. Just wanted to let you all know that we will feature a new show filmed at the Silver Creek Preserve Thursday morning the 26th and Aired later that day. My guest will be local legend guide Paddy McIlvoy, a total character and awesome guide for Sturtevant’s Mountain outfitters here in Ketchum. We are having PMD hatches everyday that should bring the fish up for dries. See you Thursday.
Brad
Stay Tuned

About mtnwestmedia

Mountain West Media CEO

Posted on May 24, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Been looking at alot of PMD’s myself, the one’s I’ve been seeing come in little rectangular boxes. We’re well stocked and ready at the shop with lots of great new patterns!

Leave a comment